Cellulo-X
Cellulo-X

Classic Series

Cellulo-X

$29.99 Prix régulier
Description
Crème réparatrice qui aide à diminuer l'aspect de peau d'orange causée par la cellulite. Ne laisse pas la peau grasse, pénètre rapidement afin d'agir efficacement sur la zone appliquée. Gel topique aux extraits de plante.

  • Formule avec caféine facilitant le déstockage des cellules adipeuses (lipolyse)
  • Formule biodisponible permettant la pénétration des couches de la peau
  • Cible les zones en besoin
MODE D'EMPLOI

MODE D’EMPLOI: Appliquer matin et soir l’équivalent d’une noisette de gel sur la zone désirée et masser jusqu’à pénétration complète du gel. Usage externe seulement. Garder hors de la portée des enfants.

INFORMATIONS NUTRITIONNELLES
Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Caffeine (and) Sodium Salicylate (and) Lecithin (and) Silica, Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dextran (and) Caprooyl-Tetrapeptide-3, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide.
Crème réparatrice qui aide à diminuer l'aspect de peau d'orange causée par la cellulite. Ne laisse pas la peau grasse, pénètre rapidement afin d'agir efficacement sur la zone appliquée. Gel topique aux extraits de plante.

  • Formule avec caféine facilitant le déstockage des cellules adipeuses (lipolyse)
  • Formule biodisponible permettant la pénétration des couches de la peau
  • Cible les zones en besoin

Vous serez aussi intéressé par

Avis

Cellulo-X
Sale
Cellulo-X

Classic Series

Cellulo-X

$24.99 Regular price $29.99
Description

Restorative cream that helps reduce the appearance of orange peel caused by cellulite. Does not leave oily skin, penetrates quickly to act effectively on the applied area. Topical gel with plant extracts.

  • Formula with caffeine facilitating the destocking of fat cells (lipolysis)
  • Bioavailable formula allowing the penetration of the layers of the skin
  • Target areas in need

DIRECTION

DIRECTIONS: Apply each morning and evening a hazelnut size of the gel on the desired skin zone, and massage until gel has completely disappeared. External use only. Keep out of reach of children. 

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATIONS
Aqua, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Caffeine (and) Sodium Salicylate (and) Lecithin (and) Silica, Diazolidinyl Urea (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dextran (and) Caprooyl-Tetrapeptide-3, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Hypericum Perforatum Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide.

Restorative cream that helps reduce the appearance of orange peel caused by cellulite. Does not leave oily skin, penetrates quickly to act effectively on the applied area. Topical gel with plant extracts.

  • Formula with caffeine facilitating the destocking of fat cells (lipolysis)
  • Bioavailable formula allowing the penetration of the layers of the skin
  • Target areas in need

Pairs well with

Reviews